Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

An Interview with Gardener's World Mag | CLIP

Listen to the full podcast on Spotify
4

I recently had a lovely chat with Adam Duxbury from Gardener’s World Magazine on the topics of cheffing, preserving food, fermentation (of course), gardening, social media, and slow food. This clip is from the very end when my voice was starting to go! It turns out 50 minutes is my limit before some much needed quiet time.

If you’d like to listen to the entire podcast you can on the Gardener’s World website or on Spotify. It really was one of the best interviews I’ve had, and Adam asked some great questions, and was more than willing to get as nerdy as I liked.

And if you’re interested to hear more podcast style conversations, let me know.

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Chef Sam Black
Chef Sam Black
Authors
Sam Cooper